McCreary County Clerk's Office






2018 General Election Candidates
2018 Delinquent Taxes
Printable Forms
Voter Information


         Candidates in the november 2018 - general Election:
(Candidates listed will appear on the november 6, 2018 ballot)



County Judge-Executive:
Jimmie "Bevo" Greene (R)
Scottie Morrow (I)
  School Board Division 2:
Brandon Kidd (non-partisan)
Braxton King (non-partisan)
Milford Creekmore II (R)
Randy Waters (D)
  School Board Division 4:
Lori Foster (non-partisan)
Melissa Maxwell (non-partisan)
Jailer/Chief Transport Officer:
Jessie Hatfield (R)
Derek Jones (D)
Tony Hansford (I)
  Soil & Water Conservation
District Board Member:

David L. Jones (non-partisan)
Vernon L. Gilreath (non-partisan)
Todd Martin (non-partisan)
County Attorney:
Austin Price (R)
County Court Clerk:
Eric Haynes (R)
Circuit Clerk:
Othel Wayne King (R)
Dwight Ross (R)
Joni Carson (D)
County Coroner:
Tim Corder (R)
County Surveyor:
Jimmy Watters (R)
Magistrate District 1:
William "Bill"Hale, Jr. (R)
Lilian Frasure Taylor (D)
Magistrate District 2:
Roger Phillips (R)
Magistrate District 3:
Bobby Strunk (R)
David Price (D)
Johnny Corder (I)
Magistrate District 4:
Randy Maxwell (R)
Hope Daugherty (D)
Constable District 1:
Darrell Hansford (R)
Chuck Duncan (D)
Constable District 2:
Brad Waters (R)
Steven Cox (D)
Constable District 3:
Cody Stephens (R)
Constable District 4:
David Kilby (R)
For more information on candidates and on voter eligibilty and registration, contact the McCreary County Clerk's office at (606)376-2411.


Contact Webmaster

Last Update: 08/14/2018